Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Unique Motors LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ali Ismail

May 06, 2018
As described. Honest, straightforward and great customer service. You are buying a car not an office. Disregard the comments about their office lol
reviews

Anthony Medina

August 19, 2019
The workers are very generous and nice! They will do their very best to get you a good deal! I Would recommend them to everybody and anybody that wants a good car at a good price!
reviews

Ben Taylor

April 17, 2021
Don’t let the location fool you. The owner and entire process beat that of big name dealers. If any issue came up he was quick to resolve it. Very friendly and straight forward. Will do business with them again.
reviews

Butler Josh

February 28, 2018
My fiance and I just bought a car from here, they don't push or hound you into anything, it's all your choice. They will look into finance and try to find the best they can and Joe Moe tells you like it is. It's their office and they smoke but who cares it's theirs. Excellent service and they are their for you! Highly recommend! Ask for the fat guy!!!
reviews

Carlos Cedillo

February 09, 2018
Quality customer interaction and assistance as well as great values and deals for cars. Would not have wanted to my buy car anywhere else.
reviews

Cat Women

January 25, 2021
Amazing dealership!! Alex made sure everything we wanted, we got! He was polite, attentive and let us know if we didn't find what we wanted on his lot, he would search for it and find it for us. He went the extra mile to bring us a part to put on our car after purchase. He definitely made us feel important and appreciated as customers!! He will always have our business! Thank you Alex, we love our new car!! James and Shari Cooper
reviews

Codyy Annear

March 13, 2020
Thank you guy so much for saleing me my 2011 chevy Malibu. And treating me like family means so much to me when im buying a new car to put my family in a safe car on the road. Thank you guys you guys are amazing!!!
reviews

Emaan Syed

April 14, 2020
I bought my first car from here for an awesome price and everyone was really nice and helpful in the process. I had a minor issue a few months later and they fixed it quickly and the car has been running great since!
reviews

Ibraheem Shaker

January 24, 2020
Bought my car from them last year and I had no issue since. The staff is amazing with excellent and professional service. I will definitely consider them again for another car purchase!
reviews

James Baker

September 04, 2018
Awesome people
reviews

Jean Jean

December 30, 2019
Awesome service ,very helpful and totally reliable!..you need a car then go to Unique Motors and the friendly staff will hook you up!
reviews

Joshua Stewart

March 05, 2020
Just bought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra from thes place yesterday. The ENTIRE staff, everybody in that place...they were all extremely friendly. Very helpful and very straightforward. I came to them from another car lot in town (Auto Now) when I started to suspect Auto Now of gouging the price of a vehicle they had previously approved me for and now were telling me was too expensive. I searched that car on Google...and Unique Motors showed they had the same for half the price. A quick phone call....and Sean got me hooked up with a super nice, and very clean 2015 Elantra. I couldn't be happier with the service, and professionalism of everybody in this office. I will 100% recommend ANYBODY I know to come purchase their next vehicle from these guys.
reviews

Michelle Rogers

December 28, 2019
Friendly staff. Very eager to do what it takes to get you into a good vehicle!
reviews

Moamen Khet

December 14, 2019
Best place ever. Fast and reliable service, great prices. Highly recommend.
reviews

Mohamed Alhallaq

March 24, 2020
Very great service very clean I love it
reviews

Ms Foxii Brown

April 24, 2021
Best car salesman in Wichita! I’m here from Dallas and pulled up, they got me right! They got me in and out! I’m so good now THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
reviews

Naomi Epp

March 11, 2021
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2013 Honda Fit from Unique Motors. We got a great price for it, and the customer service experience was phenomenal. I exchanged multiple text messages with Ayman and he was great at answering my questions clearly and quickly. There were no surprises when we got there in person. I cannot recommend them enough!
reviews

Roger Holter

March 05, 2021
What an incredible car dealer. Purchased a truck and they have absolutely gone above and beyond all expectations. The sales process was wonderful and then when we needed a little warranty work, so fast and professional. Made the whole experience the best vehicle purchase in my lifetime. Well Done and Thank you so much!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Abdallah Alashqar

December 22, 2016
Good honest people! Ask for Jason Rivas and he'll do whatever it takes to get you in a car ?,
reviews

Andrew Worthington

November 13, 2020
Found a gray truck here the guy working there it’s awesome he never bug me he answered all questions I had and called back and responded to me when I messaged him
reviews

Basel Abbas

February 27, 2018
Great,honest, and god fearing people! I loved the transparency and the smooth transaction. I do have bad credit , but The got me approved with only $500 down. I felt no pressure from the salesmen or the owner The were ready to help after I told them my story and what I can and can’t afford. Long story short if you want honesty and good cars go see them they are the best in Wichita!!! Thank you again for a great car buying experience
reviews

Ibra Shaker

January 24, 2020
I bought my car from them last year and had no issue since. The staff is amazing with excellent and professional service. I will definitely consider them again for another car purchase
reviews

Kael Travis

January 17, 2017
We bought a 2013 Sonata from Unique Motors and had a really great experience. They were very up front and pleasant. I have had the car for over a month and it is great, I have had no problems. They do great work on their repairs and have some amazing prices. I would absolutely do business with them again.
reviews

Kathy Hansen Kiene

January 13, 2017
Love Unique Motors.....and they are an amazing business. Bought my 2011 Nissan Altima from him and got a great deal, and great customer service during and after the sale. Friendly...no hassle...honest people. Willing to go above and be young to make us happy. Thank you Aymen.
reviews

Kinzie Lewis

December 22, 2016
Unique Motors was really helpful! I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Sonata and i love it! Great car and a really good price!
reviews

Matthew Haskins

August 28, 2018
These guys went above and beyond to help my family out when they didnt have to i will recommend them to anyone and everyone they are great people
reviews

Mohammad ???? Hamad

February 28, 2018
Best dealership in town, bought cars from three dealers and these guys have been by far the best. No pressure, they finance and make sure you get the best deal possible!! Highly recommend!
reviews

Naomi Elizabeth

March 11, 2021
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2013 Honda Fit from Unique Motors. We got a great price for it, and the customer service experience was phenomenal. I exchanged multiple text messages with Ayman and he was great at answering my questions clearly and quickly. There were no surprises when we got there in person. I cannot recommend them enough!
reviews

Ryan Dao

February 26, 2018
I bought my car from here. Nicest people I've met and helped me get what I wanted as easy as possible. Worked with me with what I wanted to pay. Still have the car and not one problem has occurred.
reviews

Victor Enrique Rico

December 27, 2019
BEST dealership in town! Amazing service, extremely honest, knowledgeable, and just over all, extremely great people! Purchased my BMW from Ayman and the guys there, the transaction was extremely comfortable. The car has been an excellent car to me! I’m so happy with my Bimmer! ???? Thank you guys. I’ll definitely always refer to family and friends. #UniqueMotors #BestDealership #BimmerLife #ProudBMWowner
0

You have no vehicle saved.